close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Movie Matinee

2017-10-07 12:30:00 2017-10-07 17:30:00 America/Denver Saturday Movie Matinee Free Back-to-back showings of movies we love. This month's musical is My Fair Lady (Rated G). Start times are 12pm and 3pm. Holladay

Saturday, October 07
12:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-07 12:30:00 2017-10-07 17:30:00 America/Denver Saturday Movie Matinee Free Back-to-back showings of movies we love. This month's musical is My Fair Lady (Rated G). Start times are 12pm and 3pm. Holladay

Holladay

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)

Free Back-to-back showings of movies we love. This month's musical is My Fair Lady (Rated G). Start times are 12pm and 3pm.

TAGS: | Movies |

Holladay

Phone: 801-943-4636
Branch manager
Steve Pierson

Hours
Mon, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 22 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Program Room
Tue, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Oct 17, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Oct 17, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 18, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Oct 19, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Fri, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Sat, Oct 21, 12:30pm - 5:30pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Oct 23, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Oct 23, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Mon, Oct 23, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Oct 24, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Tue, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 25, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Oct 26, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Oct 26, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Fri, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Sat, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Sat, Oct 28, 12:30pm - 5:30pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Oct 30, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Oct 30, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Mon, Oct 30, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Oct 31, 9:00am - 10:00am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Oct 31, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 01, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 01, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Technology Room
Thu, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 02, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Fri, Nov 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Sat, Nov 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Sat, Nov 04, 12:30pm - 5:30pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Nov 06, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Nov 06, 11:30am - 2:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Mon, Nov 06, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Nov 07, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Tue, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 08, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 09, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 11, All day

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Nov 13, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Nov 13, 3:15pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Nov 14, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Tue, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 15, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 15, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Wed, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 9:00pm
New date Wednesday, November 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 16, 10:15am - 10:45am

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 16, 2:45pm - 4:00pm

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Nov 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm