close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Saturday Movie Matinee

2018-02-10 12:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/Denver Saturday Movie Matinee Free Back-to-back showings of movies we love. This week's movie is Deep (Rated PG). Start times are 1pm and 3pm. Holladay

Saturday, February 10
12:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-10 12:00:00 2018-02-10 17:30:00 America/Denver Saturday Movie Matinee Free Back-to-back showings of movies we love. This week's movie is Deep (Rated PG). Start times are 1pm and 3pm. Holladay

Holladay

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)

Free Back-to-back showings of movies we love. This week's movie is Deep (Rated PG). Start times are 1pm and 3pm.

TAGS: | Movies |

Holladay

Phone: 801-943-4636
Branch manager
Steve Pierson

Hours
We're closed Tuesday October 16
We're closed Wednesday October 17
We're closed Thursday October 18
We're closed Friday October 19
We're closed Saturday October 20
Mon, Oct 15 Closed
Tue, Oct 16 Closed
Wed, Oct 17 Closed
Thu, Oct 18 Closed
Fri, Oct 19 Closed
Sat, Oct 20 Closed
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 16, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Oct 17, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Oct 18, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Oct 19, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Oct 20, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Oct 21, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Mon, Oct 22, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Oct 22, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Oct 22, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Tue, Oct 23, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Oct 23, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Oct 23, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Wed, Oct 24, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 24, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Oct 24, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Thu, Oct 25, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Thu, Oct 25, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Oct 25, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Fri, Oct 26, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Fri, Oct 26, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Oct 26, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Sat, Oct 27, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Sat, Oct 27, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Oct 27, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Oct 28, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Mon, Oct 29, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Mon, Oct 29, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Oct 29, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Tue, Oct 30, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Tue, Oct 30, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Oct 30, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Meeting Room (Capacity 70)
Wed, Oct 31, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Holladay Study Room (Capacity 14)
Wed, Oct 31, All day
Temporary closure due to renovations. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Oct 31, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Nov 01, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Nov 02, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Nov 03, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Come join the Holladay Library book group! We discuss fiction and non-fiction alike. This group has been meeting over 20 years and is always wanting to meet new readers.

Sun, Nov 04, 12:00am - 10:59pm
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Nov 05, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Nov 06, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Nov 07, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Nov 08, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Nov 09, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Nov 10, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Nov 11, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Nov 12, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Nov 13, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Nov 14, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Nov 15, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Nov 16, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Nov 17, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Nov 18, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Nov 19, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Nov 20, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Nov 21, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Nov 22, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Nov 23, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Nov 24, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Nov 25, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Nov 26, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Nov 27, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Nov 28, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Nov 29, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Nov 30, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Dec 01, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Come join the Holladay Library book group! We discuss fiction and non-fiction alike. This group has been meeting over 20 years and is always wanting to meet new readers.

Sun, Dec 02, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Dec 03, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Dec 04, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Dec 05, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Dec 06, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Dec 07, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Dec 08, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Dec 09, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Dec 10, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Dec 11, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Dec 12, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Dec 13, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Dec 14, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Dec 15, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Dec 16, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Dec 17, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Dec 18, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Dec 19, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Dec 20, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Dec 21, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Dec 22, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Dec 23, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Dec 24, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Dec 25, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Dec 26, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Dec 27, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Dec 28, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Dec 29, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Dec 30, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Dec 31, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Jan 01, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Jan 02, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Jan 03, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Jan 04, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Jan 05, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Jan 06, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Jan 07, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Tue, Jan 08, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Wed, Jan 09, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Thu, Jan 10, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Fri, Jan 11, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sat, Jan 12, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Sun, Jan 13, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.

Mon, Jan 14, All day
Temporary closure due to maintenance. Thank you for your patience as we make the County Library an even greater place to visit.