close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Halloween Classics Movie Series

2017-10-09 19:00:00 2017-10-09 21:00:00 America/Denver Halloween Classics Movie Series Oct 2 - Nightmare Before Christmas Oct 9 - Beetlejuice Oct 16 - Bedknobs & Broomsticks Oct 23 - Young Frankenstein Oct 30 - Hocus Pocus Viridian Event Center

Monday, October 09
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-10-09 19:00:00 2017-10-09 21:00:00 America/Denver Halloween Classics Movie Series Oct 2 - Nightmare Before Christmas Oct 9 - Beetlejuice Oct 16 - Bedknobs & Broomsticks Oct 23 - Young Frankenstein Oct 30 - Hocus Pocus Viridian Event Center

Oct 2 - Nightmare Before Christmas Oct 9 - Beetlejuice Oct 16 - Bedknobs & Broomsticks Oct 23 - Young Frankenstein Oct 30 - Hocus Pocus

Treat the family every Monday in October to popcorn and spooky movies on a 20’ screen. Prepare to get your pants scared off!

10/02: The Nightmare Before Christmas

Jack Skellington, king of Halloween Town, discovers Christmas Town, but his attempts to bring Christmas to his home cause confusion.

10/09: Beetlejuice

A couple of recently deceased ghosts contract the services of a 'bio-exorcist' in order to remove the obnoxious new owners of their house.

10/16: Bedknobs and Broomsticks

An apprentice witch, three kids and a cynical conman search for the missing component to a magic spell useful to the defense of Britain.

10/23: Young Frankenstein

An American grandson of the infamous scientist, struggling to prove that he is not as insane as people believe, is invited to Transylvania, where he discovers the process that reanimates a dead body.

10/30: Hocus Pocus After three centuries, three witch sisters are resurrected in Salem, Massachusetts on Halloween night, and it is up to two teenagers, a young girl, and an immortal cat to put an end to their reign of terror once and for all.

TAGS: | Movies |

Viridian Event Center

Phone: 801-948-7858
Branch manager
Tyler Curtis

Hours
Mon, Oct 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Oct 17 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Oct 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Oct 19 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 21 Closed
Sun, Oct 22 Closed

About this branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Viridian A, B & C
Fri, Oct 20, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Viridian Lobby
Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Viridian A, B & C
Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Viridian A, B & C
Sun, Oct 22, 10:00am - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Oct 27, 7:30pm - 10:00pm

Sat, Oct 28, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Mon, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Nov 02, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Nov 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Nov 04, 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Viridian A
Tue, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Viridian A, B, C & Amphitheater
Tue, Nov 07, 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Viridian A, B & C
Mon, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm